iConnect

Wednesday, Apr 26, 2017 @ 8:00am
The Orlando Regional Chamber of Commerce will hold its iConnect at Orlando Science Center. For more information, visit the Orlando Regional Chamber of Commerce's website at www.orlando.org.

More Orlando Regional Chamber of Commerce events

Event When
Business Success Strategies Wednesday, May 24, 2017 @ 8:00am
Downtown Masterminds Referral Group meeting Thursday, May 25, 2017 @ 8:15am
Business Builders Referral Group meeting Friday, May 26, 2017 @ 8:00am
Downtown Business Partners Referral Group meeting Wednesday, May 31, 2017 @ 8:00am
Orlando Masterminds Referral Group meeting Friday, Jun 2, 2017 @ 8:15am
Driving Success Through Diversity Featuring Special Guest: Dr. Tony Byers Former Director, Global Diversity & Inclusion Tuesday, Jun 6, 2017 @ 4:30pm
Downtown Business Partners Referral Group meeting Wednesday, Jun 7, 2017 @ 8:00am
Business Matters Referral Group meeting Wednesday, Jun 7, 2017 @ 9:15am
Orlando North Masterminds Referral Group meeting Wednesday, Jun 7, 2017 @ 11:30am
Chamber Connect Thursday, Jun 8, 2017 @ 8:00am
Downtown Masterminds Referral Group meeting Thursday, Jun 8, 2017 @ 8:15am
Business Builders Referral Group meeting Friday, Jun 9, 2017 @ 8:00am
Sponsorship Advisory Council Meeting Friday, Jun 9, 2017 @ 8:15am
MemberLink: The Life of an Entrepreneur: A Focus on Life, Passion, Purpose and Drive Featuring: Carlos Carbonell, CEO Wednesday, Jun 14, 2017 @ 8:00am
Orlando Masterminds Referral Group meeting Friday, Jun 16, 2017 @ 8:15am
Downtown Business Partners Referral Group meeting Wednesday, Jun 21, 2017 @ 8:00am
Business Matters Referral Group meeting Wednesday, Jun 21, 2017 @ 9:15am
Downtown Masterminds Referral Group meeting Thursday, Jun 22, 2017 @ 8:15am
Launch Orlando Friday, Jun 23, 2017 @ 8:00am
Business Builders Referral Group meeting Friday, Jun 23, 2017 @ 8:00am
Launch Orlando Saturday, Jun 24, 2017 @ 8:00am
Launch Orlando Sunday, Jun 25, 2017 @ 8:00am
Downtown Business Partners Referral Group meeting Wednesday, Jun 28, 2017 @ 8:00am
Downtown Business Partners Referral Group meeting Wednesday, Jul 5, 2017 @ 8:00am
Business Matters Referral Group meeting Wednesday, Jul 5, 2017 @ 9:15am