LSPAA Inside the Corner Office

Tuesday, Mar 28, 2017 @ 6:00pm
The St. Petersburg Area Chamber of Commerce will hold its LSPAA Inside the Corner Office. For more information, visit the St. Petersburg Area Chamber of Commerce's website at www.stpete.com.

More St. Petersburg Area Chamber of Commerce events

Event When
Public Policy Council Meeting Tuesday, Mar 28, 2017 @ 7:30am
LSPAA Inside the Corner Office Tuesday, Mar 28, 2017 @ 6:00pm
Hippie Dash Saturday, Apr 1, 2017 @ 8:00am
LSPAA Friday Forum: Police Chief's Update Friday, Apr 7, 2017 @ 11:30am
April SPYP Council Meeting Monday, Apr 10, 2017 @ 6:00pm
New Member Orientation Wednesday, Apr 12, 2017 @ 11:30am
Member Appreciation Night Thursday, Apr 13, 2017 @ 5:00pm
Transportation Task Force meeting Tuesday, Apr 18, 2017 @ 8:00am
Sustainability Task Force meeting Thursday, Apr 20, 2017 @ 8:00am
Public Policy Council meeting Tuesday, Apr 25, 2017 @ 7:30am
12th Annual Sunscreen Film Festival Thursday, Apr 27, 2017 @ 7:00am
12th Annual Sunscreen Film Festival Friday, Apr 28, 2017 @ 7:00am
12th Annual Sunscreen Film Festival Saturday, Apr 29, 2017 @ 7:00am
12th Annual Sunscreen Film Festival Sunday, Apr 30, 2017 @ 7:00am