Sustainability Task Force meeting

Thursday, Apr 20, 2017 @ 8:00am
The St. Petersburg Area Chamber of Commerce will hold its Sustainability Task Force meeting. For more information, visit the St. Petersburg Area Chamber of Commerce's website at www.stpete.com.

More St. Petersburg Area Chamber of Commerce events

Event When
Introduction to Business Financing Thursday, Jun 29, 2017 @ 5:30pm
Establishing a Home-Based Business Thursday, Jun 29, 2017 @ 6:00pm
Arts Business Academy Monday, Jul 3, 2017 @ 6:00pm
Arts Business Academy Monday, Jul 10, 2017 @ 6:00pm
New Member Orientation sponsored by Cheers! Events Wednesday, Jul 12, 2017 @ 11:30am
Member Appreciation Night Thursday, Jul 13, 2017 @ 5:00pm
St. Pete Young Professionals Community Service Committee Meeting Thursday, Jul 13, 2017 @ 6:00pm
Saturday Extravaganza Saturday, Jul 15, 2017 @ 12:00pm
Arts Business Academy Monday, Jul 17, 2017 @ 6:00pm
Transportation Task Force meeting Tuesday, Jul 18, 2017 @ 8:00am
St. Petersburg Area Chamber of Commerce Sustainability Committee meeting Thursday, Jul 20, 2017 @ 8:00am
Public Policy Council meeting Tuesday, Jul 25, 2017 @ 7:30am