Lunch Bunch Lead Group meeting

Wednesday, Apr 19, 2017 @ 11:30am
The Greater Fort Lauderdale Chamber of Commerce will hold its Lunch Bunch Lead Group meeting. For more information, visit the Greater Fort Lauderdale Chamber of Commerce's website at www.ftlchamber.com.

More Greater Fort Lauderdale Chamber of Commerce events

Event When
Power Partners Leads Group meeting Tuesday, Jul 25, 2017 @ 8:00am
Speed Networking Wednesday, Jul 26, 2017 @ 8:00am
Trustee Advisory Board & Networking Meeting Wednesday, Jul 26, 2017 @ 4:00pm
Weston Leads Group meeting Thursday, Jul 27, 2017 @ 8:00am
Government Affairs Committee meeting Tuesday, Aug 1, 2017 @ 8:00am
8 @ 8 Breakfast Tuesday, Aug 1, 2017 @ 8:00am
Leads Group Greater Weston Business Council meeting Tuesday, Aug 1, 2017 @ 8:00am
Downtown Networking Partners Wednesday, Aug 2, 2017 @ 8:00am
GLBX Leads Group meeting Wednesday, Aug 2, 2017 @ 8:00am
Lunch Bunch Lead Group meeting Wednesday, Aug 2, 2017 @ 11:30am
Trustee and Chairman's Circle Only Reception Wednesday, Aug 2, 2017 @ 5:30pm
Leads Group - Biz to Biz Thursday, Aug 3, 2017 @ 8:00am
Leaders Luncheon at Wild Sea Oyster Bar & Grille Thursday, Aug 3, 2017 @ 11:30am
Education Committee Meeting Thursday, Aug 3, 2017 @ 12:00pm
Power Partners Leads Group meeting Tuesday, Aug 8, 2017 @ 8:00am
Non-Profit Partnership Forum Wednesday, Aug 9, 2017 @ 9:30am
Board of Directors/Trustee Luncheon Wednesday, Aug 9, 2017 @ 11:30am
Weston Leads Group meeting Thursday, Aug 10, 2017 @ 8:00am
Java with Jill-Member Orientation Friday, Aug 11, 2017 @ 8:00am
Biz to Biz Leads Group meeting Tuesday, Aug 15, 2017 @ 8:00am
Downtown Networking Partners Leads Group meeting Wednesday, Aug 16, 2017 @ 8:00am
GLBX Leads Group meeting Wednesday, Aug 16, 2017 @ 8:00am
Leads Group meeting Wednesday, Aug 16, 2017 @ 8:00am
Downtown Networking Partners Wednesday, Aug 16, 2017 @ 8:00am
Lunch Bunch Lead Group meeting Wednesday, Aug 16, 2017 @ 11:30am