Greater Fort Lauderdale Chamber of Commerce Trustee Reception

Saturday, Apr 1, 2017 @ 5:30pm
The Greater Fort Lauderdale Chamber of Commerce will hold its Trustee Reception at Sea Watch on the Ocean. For more information, visit the Greater Fort Lauderdale Chamber of Commerce's website at www.ftlchamber.com.

More Greater Fort Lauderdale Chamber of Commerce events

Event When
Power Partners Leads Group meeting Tuesday, Mar 28, 2017 @ 8:00am
Greater Weston Council Leads Group meeting Tuesday, Mar 28, 2017 @ 8:00am
Greater Fort Lauderdale Chamber of Commerce Trustee Reception Saturday, Apr 1, 2017 @ 5:30pm
Government Affairs Committee meeting Tuesday, Apr 4, 2017 @ 8:00am
GLBX Leads Group meeting Wednesday, Apr 5, 2017 @ 8:00am
Downtown Networking Partners Wednesday, Apr 5, 2017 @ 8:00am
Lunch Bunch Lead Group meeting Wednesday, Apr 5, 2017 @ 11:30am
Leads Group - Biz to Biz Thursday, Apr 6, 2017 @ 8:00am
Greater Fort Lauderdale Chamber of Commerce Leaders Luncheon Thursday, Apr 6, 2017 @ 11:30am
Greater Fort Lauderdale Chamber of Commerce Membership Committee Meeting Friday, Apr 7, 2017 @ 8:00am
Greater Weston Council Leads Group meeting Tuesday, Apr 11, 2017 @ 8:00am
Power Partners Leads Group meeting Tuesday, Apr 11, 2017 @ 8:00am
Non-Profit Business Breakfast Wednesday, Apr 12, 2017 @ 9:30am
Java with Jill-Member Orientation Friday, Apr 14, 2017 @ 8:00am
GLBX Leads Group meeting Wednesday, Apr 19, 2017 @ 8:00am
Downtown Networking Partners Wednesday, Apr 19, 2017 @ 8:00am
Lunch Bunch Lead Group meeting Wednesday, Apr 19, 2017 @ 11:30am
Leads Group - Biz to Biz Thursday, Apr 20, 2017 @ 8:00am
Greater Weston Council Leads Group meeting Tuesday, Apr 25, 2017 @ 8:00am
Power Partners Leads Group meeting Tuesday, Apr 25, 2017 @ 8:00am
Downtown Networking Partners Wednesday, Apr 26, 2017 @ 8:00am