Power Partners Leads Group meeting

Tuesday, Apr 11, 2017 @ 8:00am
The Greater Fort Lauderdale Chamber of Commerce will hold its Power Partners Leads Group meeting. For more information, visit the Greater Fort Lauderdale Chamber of Commerce's website at www.ftlchamber.com.

More Greater Fort Lauderdale Chamber of Commerce events

Event When
Power Partners Leads Group meeting Tuesday, Oct 24, 2017 @ 8:00am
Speed Networking Tuesday, Oct 24, 2017 @ 8:00am
Weston Leads Group meeting Thursday, Oct 26, 2017 @ 8:00am
Salute to Business Thursday, Oct 26, 2017 @ 5:30pm
Leads Group Greater Weston Business Council meeting Wednesday, Nov 1, 2017 @ 8:00am
GLBX Leads Group meeting Wednesday, Nov 1, 2017 @ 8:00am
Downtown Networking Partners Wednesday, Nov 1, 2017 @ 11:00am
Lunch Bunch Lead Group meeting Wednesday, Nov 1, 2017 @ 11:30am
Perspectives on Florida's Healthcare Thursday, Nov 2, 2017 @ 7:30am
Leads Group - Biz to Biz Thursday, Nov 2, 2017 @ 8:00am
Leaders Luncheon Thursday, Nov 2, 2017 @ 11:30am
Education Committee Meeting Thursday, Nov 2, 2017 @ 12:00pm
ARTOPIA 2017 Thursday, Nov 2, 2017 @ 6:00pm
How to Develop an Internship Program - Florida Chamber Monday, Nov 6, 2017 @ 11:30am
8 @ 8 Breakfast Tuesday, Nov 7, 2017 @ 8:00am
Government Affairs Committee meeting Tuesday, Nov 7, 2017 @ 8:00am
Non-Profit Business Breakfast Wednesday, Nov 8, 2017 @ 9:30am
Board and Trustee Luncheon Wednesday, Nov 8, 2017 @ 11:30am
Weston Leads Group meeting Thursday, Nov 9, 2017 @ 8:00am
Business Afterhours Thursday, Nov 9, 2017 @ 5:30pm
Java with Jill-Member Orientation Friday, Nov 10, 2017 @ 8:00am
Power Partners Leads Group meeting Tuesday, Nov 14, 2017 @ 8:00am
Working Women Win Leads Group meeting Tuesday, Nov 14, 2017 @ 11:30am
Biz to Biz Leads Group meeting Wednesday, Nov 15, 2017 @ 8:00am
GLBX Leads Group meeting Wednesday, Nov 15, 2017 @ 8:00am