Trustee Luncheon

Wednesday, Oct 4, 2017 @ 11:30am
The Greater Miami Chamber of Commerce will hold its Trustee Luncheon at Jungle Island. For more information, visit the Greater Miami Chamber of Commerce's website at http://www.miamichamber.com.

More Greater Miami Chamber of Commerce events

Event When
November Trustee Luncheon Wednesday, Nov 1, 2017 @ 11:30am
Financial Fraud Awareness & Cyber Security Thursday, Nov 2, 2017 @ 8:00am
Project ROI Thursday, Nov 2, 2017 @ 1:00pm
Military Affairs Committee Meeting Tuesday, Nov 7, 2017 @ 8:30am
HYPE Miami Cracking the Code Tuesday, Nov 14, 2017 @ 5:30pm
Consular & Trade Representatives Committee Meeting with Argentine Consulate Wednesday, Nov 22, 2017 @ 9:00am
Americas Linkage | Argentina & Uruguay Saturday, Nov 25, 2017 @ 8:00am
Americas Linkage | Argentina & Uruguay Sunday, Nov 26, 2017 @ 8:00am
Americas Linkage | Argentina & Uruguay Monday, Nov 27, 2017 @ 8:00am
Americas Linkage | Argentina & Uruguay Tuesday, Nov 28, 2017 @ 8:00am
Americas Linkage | Argentina & Uruguay Wednesday, Nov 29, 2017 @ 8:00am
Americas Linkage | Argentina & Uruguay Thursday, Nov 30, 2017 @ 8:00am
Americas Linkage | Argentina & Uruguay Friday, Dec 1, 2017 @ 8:00am
Americas Linkage | Argentina & Uruguay Saturday, Dec 2, 2017 @ 8:00am
December Trustee Luncheon featuring the Alvah H. Chapman, Jr. Award of Excellence Wednesday, Dec 6, 2017 @ 11:30am