Professional Women's Council Luncheon

Wednesday, Aug 16, 2017 @ 11:30am
The Jax Chamber will hold its Professional Women's Council Luncheon at Maggiano's Little Italy. For more information, visit the Jax Chamber's website at https://www.myjaxchamber.com.

More Jax Chamber events

Event When
Professional Women's Council Luncheon Wednesday, Oct 18, 2017 @ 11:30am
North Council Luncheon Thursday, Oct 19, 2017 @ 11:30am
Downtown Council Breakfast Friday, Oct 20, 2017 @ 7:30am
West Council Luncheon Friday, Oct 20, 2017 @ 11:30am
Achieve Your Business Dream - Create Your Plan for Your Business Tuesday, Oct 24, 2017 @ 5:30pm
Arlington Council Breakfast Wednesday, Oct 25, 2017 @ 7:30am
Mandarin Council Breakfast Thursday, Oct 26, 2017 @ 8:00am
Transportation & Logistics Council Luncheon Thursday, Oct 26, 2017 @ 11:30am
Jacksonville IT Council Breakfast Tuesday, Oct 31, 2017 @ 7:30am
Professional Women's Council Luncheon Wednesday, Nov 1, 2017 @ 11:30am
Beaches Business Growth Series - Come explore market dynamics with MarketCipher Wednesday, Nov 1, 2017 @ 11:30am
Coffee on the Coast - C7 Creative Thursday, Nov 2, 2017 @ 8:00am
Health Council Luncheon Thursday, Nov 2, 2017 @ 11:30am
Downtown Council Breakfast Friday, Nov 3, 2017 @ 7:30am
15th Annual Military Appreciation Luncheon Monday, Nov 6, 2017 @ 11:30am
West Council's Wake Up on the Westside Social Thursday, Nov 9, 2017 @ 8:00am
Mandarin Council Luncheon Thursday, Nov 9, 2017 @ 11:30am
Small Business Center Orientation & Breakout Sessions Monday, Nov 13, 2017 @ 5:30pm
South Council Luncheon Tuesday, Nov 14, 2017 @ 11:30am
ImpactJAX 101 - Presented by Community First Credit Union Tuesday, Nov 14, 2017 @ 5:30pm
Professional Women's Council Luncheon Wednesday, Nov 15, 2017 @ 11:30am
North Council Luncheon Thursday, Nov 16, 2017 @ 11:30am
Downtown Council Breakfast Friday, Nov 17, 2017 @ 7:30am
West Council Luncheon Friday, Nov 17, 2017 @ 11:30am
Transportation & Logistics Council Luncheon Thursday, Nov 23, 2017 @ 11:30am