Sawgrass Awards Luncheon

Wednesday, Aug 30, 2017 @ 11:30am
The Greater Fort Lauderdale Chamber of Commerce will hold its Sawgrass Awards Luncheon at Weston Hills Country Club. For more information, visit the St. Petersburg Area Chamber of Commerce's website at http://www.ftlchamber.com.

More Greater Fort Lauderdale Chamber of Commerce events

Event When
Power Partners Leads Group meeting Tuesday, Aug 22, 2017 @ 8:00am
Trustee Advisory Board & Networking Meeting Tuesday, Aug 22, 2017 @ 4:00pm
Speed Networking Wednesday, Aug 23, 2017 @ 8:00am
Chamber Breakfast Thursday, Aug 24, 2017 @ 7:30am
Weston Leads Group meeting Thursday, Aug 24, 2017 @ 8:00am
Sawgrass Awards Luncheon Wednesday, Aug 30, 2017 @ 11:30am
Leads Group Greater Weston Business Council meeting Friday, Sep 1, 2017 @ 8:00am
8 @ 8 Breakfast Tuesday, Sep 5, 2017 @ 8:00am
Government Affairs Committee meeting Tuesday, Sep 5, 2017 @ 8:00am
GLBX Leads Group meeting Wednesday, Sep 6, 2017 @ 8:00am
Downtown Networking Partners Wednesday, Sep 6, 2017 @ 8:00am
Lunch Bunch Lead Group meeting Wednesday, Sep 6, 2017 @ 11:30am
Trustee and Chairman's Circle Only Reception Wednesday, Sep 6, 2017 @ 5:30pm
Leads Group - Biz to Biz Thursday, Sep 7, 2017 @ 8:00am
Leaders Luncheon at Wild Sea Oyster Bar & Grille Thursday, Sep 7, 2017 @ 11:30am
Education Committee Meeting Thursday, Sep 7, 2017 @ 12:00pm
Java with Jill-Member Orientation Friday, Sep 8, 2017 @ 8:00am
Power Partners Leads Group meeting Tuesday, Sep 12, 2017 @ 8:00am
Board of Directors/Trustee Luncheon Wednesday, Sep 13, 2017 @ 11:30am
Weston Leads Group meeting Thursday, Sep 14, 2017 @ 8:00am
Biz Perks Friday, Sep 15, 2017 @ 8:00am
Downtown Networking Partners Wednesday, Sep 20, 2017 @ 8:00am
Downtown Networking Partners Leads Group meeting Wednesday, Sep 20, 2017 @ 8:00am
Leads Group meeting Wednesday, Sep 20, 2017 @ 8:00am
GLBX Leads Group meeting Wednesday, Sep 20, 2017 @ 8:00am