Downtown Business Partners Referral Group meeting

Thursday, Sep 21, 2017 @ 8:00am
The Orlando Regional Chamber of Commerce will hold its Downtown Business Partners Referral Group meeting at Toojay's Gourmet Deli. For more information, visit the Orlando Regional Chamber of Commerce's website at http://www.orlandochamber.org.

More Orlando Regional Chamber of Commerce events

Event When
Business Matters Referral Group meeting Wednesday, Oct 18, 2017 @ 9:15am
Downtown Business Partners Referral Group meeting Thursday, Oct 19, 2017 @ 8:00am
Orlando, Inc., Board of Directors Meeting Thursday, Oct 19, 2017 @ 8:00am
Orlando Masterminds Referral Group meeting Friday, Oct 20, 2017 @ 8:15am
iConnect Wednesday, Oct 25, 2017 @ 8:00am
Downtown Business Partners Referral Group meeting Thursday, Oct 26, 2017 @ 8:00am
Downtown Masterminds Referral Group meeting Thursday, Oct 26, 2017 @ 8:15am
New Member Orientation Friday, Oct 27, 2017 @ 8:00am
Business Builders Referral Group meeting Friday, Oct 27, 2017 @ 8:00am
Business Matters Referral Group meeting Wednesday, Nov 1, 2017 @ 9:15am
Orlando North Masterminds Referral Group meeting Wednesday, Nov 1, 2017 @ 11:30am
Downtown Business Partners Referral Group meeting Thursday, Nov 2, 2017 @ 8:00am
Chamber Connect: Hiring Veteran-Owned Companies to do Business With Featuring: Rogue Gallart President The Central Florida Disability Chamber of Commerce at the National Entrepreneur Center Thursday, Nov 2, 2017 @ 3:30pm
Orlando Masterminds Referral Group meeting Friday, Nov 3, 2017 @ 8:15am
Business Builders Referral Group meeting Friday, Nov 3, 2017 @ 12:00pm
MemberLink: Expanding Your Supplier Diversity Program Featuring: Tonja Graham Supplier Diversity Specialist Duke Energy Corporation Wednesday, Nov 8, 2017 @ 8:00am
Downtown Business Partners Referral Group meeting Thursday, Nov 9, 2017 @ 8:00am
Orlando, Inc., Executive Committee Meeting Thursday, Nov 9, 2017 @ 8:00am
Downtown Masterminds Referral Group meeting Thursday, Nov 9, 2017 @ 8:15am
Business Success Strategies Tuesday, Nov 14, 2017 @ 8:00am
Business Matters Referral Group meeting Wednesday, Nov 15, 2017 @ 9:15am
Downtown Business Partners Referral Group meeting Thursday, Nov 16, 2017 @ 8:00am
Orlando Masterminds Referral Group meeting Friday, Nov 17, 2017 @ 8:15am
Business Builders Referral Group meeting Friday, Nov 17, 2017 @ 12:00pm
Downtown Business Partners Referral Group meeting Thursday, Nov 23, 2017 @ 8:00am