Achieve Your Business Dream - Marketing Strategies

Tuesday, Oct 17, 2017 @ 5:30pm
The Jax Chamber will hold its Achieve Your Business Dream - Marketing Strategies: Learn successful, inexpensive ways to market your product or service. For more information, visit the Jax Chamber's website at https://www.myjaxchamber.com.

More Jax Chamber events

Event When
Transportation & Logistics Council Luncheon Thursday, Nov 23, 2017 @ 11:30am
Jacksonville IT Council Breakfast Tuesday, Nov 28, 2017 @ 7:30am
Chamber 201: Turbo Charge Your Membership Tuesday, Nov 28, 2017 @ 11:30am
Arlington Council Breakfast Wednesday, Nov 29, 2017 @ 7:30am
Coffee on the Coast - Fidelity Bank, PVB Thursday, Nov 30, 2017 @ 8:00am
Downtown Council Breakfast Friday, Dec 1, 2017 @ 7:30am
Small Business Center Orientation & Breakout Sessions Tuesday, Dec 5, 2017 @ 12:00pm
Professional Women's Council Luncheon Wednesday, Dec 6, 2017 @ 11:30am
ImpactJAX 101 - Presented by Community First Credit Union Tuesday, Dec 12, 2017 @ 5:30pm
Chamber 101: Maximize Your Investment Wednesday, Dec 13, 2017 @ 11:30am
West Council's Wake Up on the Westside Social Thursday, Dec 14, 2017 @ 8:00am
4th Quarter JAXUSA Partnership Luncheon Thursday, Dec 14, 2017 @ 11:30am
Mandarin Council Luncheon Thursday, Dec 14, 2017 @ 11:30am
New Member Reception Thursday, Dec 14, 2017 @ 5:30pm
West Council Luncheon Friday, Dec 15, 2017 @ 11:30am
Coffee on the Coast - VyStar Tuesday, Dec 19, 2017 @ 8:00am