Biz to Biz Leads Group meeting

Thursday, Aug 17, 2017 @ 8:00am
The Greater Fort Lauderdale Chamber of Commerce will hold its Biz to Biz Leads Group meeting. For more information, visit the Greater Fort Lauderdale Chamber of Commerce's website at http://www.ftlchamber.com.

More Greater Fort Lauderdale Chamber of Commerce events

Event When
Trustee Advisory Board and Executive Coaching meeting Wednesday, Nov 22, 2017 @ 8:00am
Trustee Advisory Board & Networking Meeting Wednesday, Nov 22, 2017 @ 4:00pm
Weston Leads Group meeting Thursday, Nov 23, 2017 @ 8:00am
Speed Networking Friday, Nov 24, 2017 @ 8:00am
Working Women Win Leads Group meeting Tuesday, Nov 28, 2017 @ 11:30am
Leads Group Greater Weston Business Council meeting Friday, Dec 1, 2017 @ 8:00am
GLBX Leads Group meeting Friday, Dec 1, 2017 @ 8:00am
Downtown Networking Partners Friday, Dec 1, 2017 @ 11:00am
Lunch Bunch Lead Group meeting Friday, Dec 1, 2017 @ 11:30am
Education Committee Meeting Saturday, Dec 2, 2017 @ 12:00pm
Trustee and Chairman's Circle Only Reception Wednesday, Dec 6, 2017 @ 5:30pm
Government Affairs Committee meeting Thursday, Dec 7, 2017 @ 8:00am
Leads Group - Biz to Biz Thursday, Dec 7, 2017 @ 8:00am
8 @ 8 Breakfast Thursday, Dec 7, 2017 @ 8:00am
Leaders Luncheon Thursday, Dec 7, 2017 @ 11:30am
Holiday Social - Galleria Mall Thursday, Dec 7, 2017 @ 5:30pm
Non-Profit Business Breakfast Friday, Dec 8, 2017 @ 9:30am
Weston Leads Group meeting Saturday, Dec 9, 2017 @ 8:00am
Java with Jill-Member Orientation Sunday, Dec 10, 2017 @ 8:00am
Power Partners Leads Group meeting Thursday, Dec 14, 2017 @ 8:00am
Working Women Win Leads Group meeting Thursday, Dec 14, 2017 @ 11:30am
Biz Perks Friday, Dec 15, 2017 @ 8:00am
Biz to Biz Leads Group meeting Friday, Dec 15, 2017 @ 8:00am
GLBX Leads Group meeting Friday, Dec 15, 2017 @ 8:00am
Downtown Networking Partners Friday, Dec 15, 2017 @ 11:00am