Rapid Business Planning Using Lean Canvas - Part 1: Principles

Tuesday, Aug 22, 2017 @ 6:00pm
The St. Petersburg Area Chamber of Commerce will hold its Rapid Business Planning Using Lean Canvas - Part 1: Principles at the Greenhouse. For more information, visit the St. Petersburg Area Chamber of Commerce's website at http://www.stpete.com.

More St. Petersburg Area Chamber of Commerce events

Event When
1 Million Cups - Every Wednesday @ The Greenhouse Wednesday, Dec 20, 2017 @ 9:00am
1 Million Cups - Every Wednesday @ The Greenhouse Wednesday, Dec 27, 2017 @ 9:00am
1 Million Cups - Every Wednesday @ The Greenhouse Wednesday, Jan 3, 2018 @ 9:00am
Introduction to Business Startup Wednesday, Jan 3, 2018 @ 6:00pm
SPYP Council Meeting Monday, Jan 8, 2018 @ 6:00pm
1 Million Cups - Every Wednesday @ The Greenhouse Wednesday, Jan 10, 2018 @ 9:00am
New Member Orientation Wednesday, Jan 10, 2018 @ 11:30am
St. Pete Young Professionals Community Service Committee Meeting Thursday, Jan 11, 2018 @ 6:00pm
1 Million Cups - Every Wednesday @ The Greenhouse Wednesday, Jan 17, 2018 @ 9:00am
1 Million Cups - Every Wednesday @ The Greenhouse Wednesday, Jan 24, 2018 @ 9:00am
1 Million Cups - Every Wednesday @ The Greenhouse Wednesday, Jan 31, 2018 @ 9:00am