Estimating & Bidding

Thursday, Sep 7, 2017 @ 6:00pm
The St. Petersburg Area Chamber of Commerce will hold its Estimating & Bidding at the Greenhouse. Learn some of the secrets that can make the difference between a good estimate and a profitable estimate. Find out how your estimates can be more accurately and where to find “leaks” in your bids that may be draining your profit margins. This class is geared toward construction industry professionals, however these principles are universal. For more information, visit the St. Petersburg Area Chamber of Commerce's website at http://www.stpete.com.

More St. Petersburg Area Chamber of Commerce events

Event When
Legislative Forecast Thursday, Dec 14, 2017 @ 11:30am
City Services & Incentives Thursday, Dec 14, 2017 @ 2:00pm
St. Pete Young Professionals Community Service Committee Meeting Thursday, Dec 14, 2017 @ 6:00pm
Business Startup Basics Thursday, Dec 14, 2017 @ 6:00pm
1 Million Cups - Every Wednesday @ The Greenhouse Wednesday, Dec 20, 2017 @ 9:00am
1 Million Cups - Every Wednesday @ The Greenhouse Wednesday, Dec 27, 2017 @ 9:00am
1 Million Cups - Every Wednesday @ The Greenhouse Wednesday, Jan 3, 2018 @ 9:00am
Introduction to Business Startup Wednesday, Jan 3, 2018 @ 6:00pm
SPYP Council Meeting Monday, Jan 8, 2018 @ 6:00pm
1 Million Cups - Every Wednesday @ The Greenhouse Wednesday, Jan 10, 2018 @ 9:00am
New Member Orientation Wednesday, Jan 10, 2018 @ 11:30am
St. Pete Young Professionals Community Service Committee Meeting Thursday, Jan 11, 2018 @ 6:00pm
1 Million Cups - Every Wednesday @ The Greenhouse Wednesday, Jan 17, 2018 @ 9:00am
1 Million Cups - Every Wednesday @ The Greenhouse Wednesday, Jan 24, 2018 @ 9:00am
1 Million Cups - Every Wednesday @ The Greenhouse Wednesday, Jan 31, 2018 @ 9:00am