Downtown Networking Partners

Monday, Jan 15, 2018 @ 11:00am
The Greater Fort Lauderdale Chamber of Commerce will hold its Downtown Networking Partners. For more information, visit the Greater Fort Lauderdale Chamber of Commerce's website at http://www.ftlchamber.com.

More Greater Fort Lauderdale Chamber of Commerce events

Event When
Trustee Advisory Board and Executive Coaching meeting Monday, Jan 22, 2018 @ 8:00am
Weston Leads Group meeting Tuesday, Jan 23, 2018 @ 8:00am
Speed Networking Wednesday, Jan 24, 2018 @ 8:00am
Diversity in the Workplace Certification Workshop Tuesday, Jan 30, 2018 @ 8:00am
Biz to Biz Leads Group meeting Thursday, Feb 1, 2018 @ 8:00am
Leaders Luncheon Riverside Thursday, Feb 1, 2018 @ 11:30am
Education Committee Meeting Thursday, Feb 1, 2018 @ 12:00pm
Government Affairs Committee meeting Tuesday, Feb 6, 2018 @ 8:00am
8 @ 8 Breakfast Tuesday, Feb 6, 2018 @ 8:00am
Downtown Networking Partners Leads Group meeting Wednesday, Feb 7, 2018 @ 8:00am
GLBX Leads Group meeting Wednesday, Feb 7, 2018 @ 8:00am
Lunch Bunch Leads Group meeting Wednesday, Feb 7, 2018 @ 11:30am
Trustee and Chairman's Circle Reception Wednesday, Feb 7, 2018 @ 5:30pm
Greater Weston Business Leads Group meeting Thursday, Feb 8, 2018 @ 8:00am
Java with Jill-Member Orientation Friday, Feb 9, 2018 @ 8:00am
Power Partners Leads Group meeting Tuesday, Feb 13, 2018 @ 8:00am
Working Women Win Leads Group meeting Tuesday, Feb 13, 2018 @ 11:30am
Non-Profit Business Breakfast Wednesday, Feb 14, 2018 @ 9:30am
Biz to Biz Leads Group meeting Thursday, Feb 15, 2018 @ 8:00am
Leads Group - Biz to Biz Thursday, Feb 15, 2018 @ 8:00am
Business Afterhours at The Hideaway Thursday, Feb 15, 2018 @ 5:30pm
Biz Perks Friday, Feb 16, 2018 @ 8:00am
GLBX Leads Group meeting Wednesday, Feb 21, 2018 @ 8:00am
Downtown Networking Partners Leads Group meeting Wednesday, Feb 21, 2018 @ 8:00am
Annual Meeting 2018 Wednesday, Feb 21, 2018 @ 11:30am